Modified Boys


All Year: 
The modified program is designed to offer students the opportunity to engage in a more organized competitive experience than what is found in intramural/extramural programs but not as involved as those found in varsity and junior varsity interscholastic competition. 
The following Modified Sports teams are offered to 7th & 8th grade boys throughout the school year. Students try out for these more selective sports teams. 

Football: September - October
Coach Matt Flynn (mflynn@niskyschools.org) or Assistant Coach Peter Reyes (preyes@niskyschools.org)

Soccer: September - October
Coach Bryan Mattice (bmattice@niskyschools.org)

JV Golf: September - October
Coach Ben Smith (bsmith@niskyschools.org)

JV Volleyball: September - October
Coach Chris Biachi (cbianchi@niskyschools.org)

Swimming: November - February
Coach Dan Matthews (dmatthews@niskyschools.org)

JV Bowling: November - February
Coach Joe Lamb (jlamb@niskyschools.org)

Basketball: November - February
Coach Chris Bianchi (cbianchi@niskyschools.org) or Coach Bryan Mattice (bmattice@niskyschools.org)

Wrestling: November - February
Coach Shaun Neely (shneely@niskuschools.org)

Baseball: March - June
Coach Chris Bianchi (cbianchi@niskyschools.org)

Lacrosse: March - June
Coach Frank Adamo (fadamo@niskyschools.org)

JV Tennis: March - June
Contact: Coach Dave Motta at (dmotta@niskyschools.org)

Crew: March - June


Comments